UB40 ‎– Homegrown In Holland 2004 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Filmed at the legendary Ahot Arena, UB 40 perform more than 20 songs including: 'Present Arms', 'One In Ten', 'Rat In Mi Kitchen' and 'Red Red Wine'.

1     Shivas Manas Pujo (Intro)     
2     Present Arms     
3     One In Ten     
4     Keep On Moving     
5     Maybe Tomorrow     
6     So Destructive     
7     Young Guns     
8     Please Don't Make Me Cry     
9     Someone Like Me     
10     Groovin' (Out On Line)     
11     Rudie     
12     Freestyler     
13     Love It When You Smile     
14     I Knew You     
15     Here I Am (Come And Take Me)     
16     Rat In Mi Kitchen     
17     Wear You To The Ball     
18     Red Red Wine     
19     Can't Help Falling In Love     
20     Food For Thought     
21     The Way You Do The Things You Do     
22     Cherry Oh Baby     
23     Kingston Town

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc..

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.