The Curse of Oak Island - Season 4


Product information

The Curse of Oak Island is a reality television series that premiered in Canada on the History Channel on January 5, 2014. The show details the efforts of brothers Marty and Rick Lagina from Michigan in their attempt to solve the 220-year-old Oak Island mystery. Using modern technology and a global consultancy of experts, they seek the treasure or historical artifacts believed to be buried on Oak Island off the coast of Nova Scotia, Canada.

On August 2, 2016, it was announced that Nova Scotia Business Inc. approved $1,271,546 in film funding for the production of a 4th season.

Total No. of seasons 3
Total No. of episodes 28
Running time 43 minutes
Original release January 5, 2014 - present

Episodes in HD 720p MKV format. (Better than DVD)

Technical specifications

Weight 0.18kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.