Supertramp Live In Paris '79 (2012) DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

English rock band Supertramp perform live in Paris during their 1979 world tour. Recorded at the Pavillon de Paris, the concert followed hot on the heels of their multi-platinum selling 'Breakfast in America' album and features hits including 'Bloody Well Right', 'Goodbye Stranger', 'Give a Little Bit' and 'Rudy'.

1     French Touch (Intro)     
2     School     
3     Bloody Well Right     
4     The Logical Song     
5     Goodbye Stranger     
6     Breakfast In America     
7     Hide In Your Shell     
8     Asylum     
9     Even In The Quietest Moments     
10     Give A Little Bit     
11     Dreamer     
12     Rudy     
13     Take The Long Way Home     
14     Another Man's Woman     
15     Child Of Vision     
16     Fool's Overture     
17     Two Of Us     
18     Crime Of The Century     
19     From Now On (Credits)     

    Bonus Tracks: Remixed Audio With Newly Created Visuals

20     Ain't Nobody But Me     
21     You Started Laughing (When I Held You In My Arms}     
22     A Soap Box Opera     
23     From Now On     
24     Downstream

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc...

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.