Roy Orbison ‎– The Anthology 1999 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Roy Orbison - the Big O - features here performing fourteen of his pop classics from various stages in his four-decade career. Tracks include 'Oh Pretty Woman', 'Only the Lonely', 'Running Scared', 'Crying', 'It's Over' and 'You've Got It', with introductions by such artists as Barry Gibb, Robert Plant, Bono and kd lang.

01. Oh Pretty Woman (Intro)
02. Only The Lonely
03. Running Scared
04. Crying
05. Oh Pretty Woman
06. It's Over
07. Walk On
08. Blue Bayou
09. That Lovin' Your Feelin' Again
10. Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time
11. In Dreams
12. Crying (Duet with K.D.Lang)
13. You've Got It
14. Ooby Dooby


Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.