You will earn 3 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Rebus is the title of the detective drama TV series based on the Inspector Rebus novels by the Scottish author Ian Rankin set in and around Edinburgh. The series was produced by STV Productions (previously known as "SMG Productions") for the ITV network.

Four series have been aired; series 1 starred John Hannah and was made for STV by his own production company, Clerkenwell Films. A new cast featuring Ken Stott as DI John Rebus was introduced for the second and subsequent series (which went into production in 2005, made in-house by STV).

No. of series 4
No. of episodes 14
Running time 60-120 mins.
Original release 26 April 2000 - 7 December 2007

Episodes in MKV format.

Technical specifications

Weight 0.09kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.