Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 09

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

330-333The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 14 cd's
334-337The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 24 cd's
338-340The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 33 cd's
341-343The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 43 cd's
344-346The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 53 cd's
347-350The Indigo Chronicles Chapter 64 cd's
354-359Purple Rush 66 cd's
360-363Purple Rush 74 cd's
370-373Monaco4 cd's
374-379All Day, All Night - The Complete Paris Recordings6 cd's

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.