Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 08

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

312-313Sound & Vision Volume 72 cd's
314-315Live 4 Love2 cd's
316-3174ever Phoenix2 cd's
318-323The Park 20046 cd's
324-326Los Angeles Big Screen2 cd's plus video DVD
327-329One Nation Under A Groove3 cd's
364-365An Entirely New Galaxy2 cd's
366-367Sound & Vision Volume 82 cd's
368-369Montreux Jazz Festival2 cd's

The second disc in this set contains the full concert video linked to #324-326

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.