Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 07

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

263-268Xenophobia Vol. i6 cd's
269-274Xenophobia Vol. ii6 cd's
275-277The Complete Hawaii Tapes Vol. 1 - honolulu3 cd's
278-281The Complete Hawaii Tapes Vol. 2 - maui4 cd's
282-285Lovesexy Live In Atlanta4 cd's
294Radio City Music Hall - Act I1 cd
286-289Footsteps 2 Fillmore4 cd's
295-297Lovesexy Usa3 cd's
298-299Sound & Vision Volume 62 cd's
300-301Starlight Lounge2 cd's
302-305When The Lights Go Down In Australia4 cd's
306-307New York 2004ever2 cd's
308-309New Golden Age, The Coachella 20082 cd's plus video cd
310-311Oakland 20012 cd's

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.