Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 06

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

218-221Purple Rush 54 cd's
224-225Exclusive European Soundchecks2 cd's
226-228Funkschool Rotterdam3 cd's
229-231One Nite Alone In Berlin3 cd's
232-234One Nite Alone @ The Apollo3 cd's
235-238One Nite Alone In Japan4 cd's
239-241+242aFunkin' Copenhagen (Fønkin' Köpenhamn)4 cd's
242bOne Nite Alone In Copenhagen1 cd
243-244One Nite Alone The Winnipeg & London Aftershows2 cd's
245-247One Nite Alone In Oberhausen3 cd's
248-250One Nite Alone In Paris3 cd's
251-253Osaka '893 cd's
254-256One Nite Alone In Hamburg3 cd's
257-259Continental Drift3 cd's
260Xpectation1 cd
261-262One Nite Alone In Fukuoka2 cd's
290-291Reno 2004ever2 cd's
292-293Biloxi 2004ever2 cd's

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.