Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 05

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

173-176Purple Rush 24 cd's
177-180Purple Rush 34 cd's
181-184Purple Rush 44 cd's
185-186Sendai '892 cd's
187-188San Francisco Live 19862 cd's
189-190One Nite Alone In Chicago2 cd's
191-192One Nite Alone @ The Soundchecks2 cd's
193Dream Factory Remastered1 cd
194-195Our Last Night In Europe2 cd's
196-197Whole Lotta Love 4 Paris2 cd's
198-199The Parade Era Rehearsal Sessions2 cd's
200-201Electric Fetus2 cd's
202-203One Nite Alone In Buffalo2 cd's
204-205One Nite Alone - The Buffalo Aftershow2 cd's
206-207One Nite Alone In Detroit2 cd's
210-212One Nite Alone In Washington3 cd's
213-214One More Nite Alone In Washington2 cd's
215-217One Nite Alone - The Dallas & Atlanta Aftershows3 cd's
222-223One Nite Alone In L.a2 cd's

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.