Prince - Sabotage Collection - Set 04


Product information

This is a collection containing most of the Sabotage Records releases.

There are over 400 albums in total plus some video releases.

Most albums have the artwork, track listing etc.

All tracks are in MP3 format.

The numbers inn the first column are from the Sabotage catalogue.

This set contains

128-130+142-144Purple Rush 1 [2002 Edition]6 cd's
128-130+142-144Purple Rush 1 [2008 Edition]6 cd's
133-134Thieves In The Temple2 cd's
135-137A Parade Around The World3 cd's
138-139Hit N Run - Denver 20012 cd's
140-141The Trojan Horse Aftershow2 cd's
145-146The South American Festivals 19912 cd's
147-149Emporium Remastered3 cd's
150-151Wendy & Lisa - Friendly Fire2 cd's
152-157Paisley Park A Celebration 20016 cd's
158-159Joy In Repetition2 cd's
162-165Lovesexy Tour Rehearsals Vol. ii4 cd's
166-169Sign O' The Times Rehearsal Sessions 1.04 cd's
170-172Sign O' The Times Rehearsal Sessions 2.03 cd's

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.