Peter Gabriel - Live In Athens 1987 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Live in Athens 1987, directed by Michael Chapman, with executive producer Martin Scorsese. This was the first filmed Peter Gabriel concert, now fully restored and pieced together from over 150 reels of original 35mm negatives and remixed in 5.1, this concert is made available for the first time on DVD


  1. This Is The Picture (Live)
  2. San Jacinto (Live)
  3. Shock The Monkey (Live)
  4. Family Snapshot (Live)
  5. Intruder (Live)
  6. Games Without Frontiers (Live)
  7. No Self Control (Live)
  8. Mercy Street (Live)
  9. The Family And The Fishing Net (Live)
  10. Don't Give Up (Live)
  11. Solsbury Hill (Live)
  12. Lay Your Hands On Me (Live)
  13. Sledgehammer (Live)
  14. Here Comes The Flood (Live)
  15. In Your Eyes (Live)
  16. Biko (Live)

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.