Inspector Alleyn Mysteries

You will earn 3 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

The Inspector Alleyn Mysteries is a British detective television series, broadcast on BBC1, which adapted itself from nine of the novels by Dame Ngaio Marsh, featuring the character Chief Inspector Roderick Alleyn. The pilot episode was shown in 1990, and two series followed, in 1993 and 1994. In the pilot, Simon Williams, played the part of Alleyn. For the subsequent two series, Patrick Malahide replaced Williams in the role.

No. of series 2
No. of episodes 9 inc pilot
Running time 60-90 mins.
Original release 23 December 1990 - 29 August 1994

Episodes in AVI format.

Technical specifications

Weight 0.12kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.