Grantchester Season 1 & 2

You will earn 3 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Grantchester is an ITV detective drama, set in the 1950s Cambridgeshire village of Grantchester, near Cambridge. It was first broadcast in 2014. The show features Anglican vicar Sidney Chambers (James Norton), who develops a sideline in sleuthing with the help of Detective Inspector Geordie Keating (Robson Green). The series is based on The Grantchester Mysteries, collections of short stories written by James Runcie. The first series was based on the six stories from the first book, Sidney Chambers and the Shadow of Death. A second series was commissioned in late 2014 and broadcast in March and April 2016.

No. of episodes 12
Running time 45 minutes
Original release 6 October 2014 - present

Episodes in MKV 720p HD format

For playback on the PC I recommend Potplayer or VLC both programs will play all file formats without having to download anything. Both are available for FREE.

Technical specifications

Weight 0.12kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.