Glen Campbell ‎– In Concert 2001 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Glen Campbell, the king of country pop, offers versions of many of his most celebrated hits in this live concert performance. Includes 'Wichita Lineman', 'Dreams of the Everyday Housewife' and 'By The Time I Get to Phoenix'.

1     Wichita Lineman     
2     Gentle On My Mind     
3     Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife     
4     (The) Highway Man     
5     By The Time I Get To Phoenix     
6     Classical Gas     
7     It's Only Make Believe     
8     Little Green Apples     
9     Southern Nights     
10     Rhinestone Cowboy     
11     Galveston     
12     Since I Fell For You     
13     The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress     
14     The William Tell Overture     
15     True Grit     
16     Still Within The Sound Of My Voice     
17     Amazing Grace     
18     Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye     
19     Macarthur Park     
20     Let It Be Me     
21     Time In A Bottle     
22     Try A Little Kindness     
23     Behind the Scenes, Bio and More

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc..

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.