Gary Moore ‎– Dr. Rock & Mr. Blues 2011 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Recorded live during UK promo tour, 1984.

01. Rockin' Every Night
02. Shapes Of Things
03. Hold On To Love
04. Victims Of The Future
05. Empty Rooms
06. End Of The World
07. Back On The Streets
08. Shapes Of Things To Come #2
09. Parisienne Walkway
10. Nuclear Attack
11. End Of The World #2

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc..

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.