Freddie Mercury - Video Collection 2000 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information


1. Barcelona (live version)
2. The Great Pretender (single version)
3. I Was Born To Love You
4. Time (2000 Remix)
5. How Can I Go On (live version)
6. Made In Heaven
7. Living On My Own (original version)
8. The Golden Boy (live version)
9. The Great Pretender (extended version)
10. Barcelona (single version)
11. In My Defence (2000 Re-Edit)
12. Guide Me Home (titles; this is a piano version performed by Thierry Lang)

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc..

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.