Dio - We Rock 2005 DVD

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

We Rock is a compilation video album by the American heavy metal band Dio. It collects the out-of-print videos Live in Concert (1984) and A Special from the Spectrum (1984), which had been available on VHS and a Japanese issued Laserdisc, minus a couple of songs.

December 4, 1983:

    "Stand Up and Shout" (Jimmy Bain, Ronnie James Dio)
    "Straight Through the Heart" (Bain, Dio)
    "Shame on the Night" (Vinny Appice, Bain, Vivian Campbell, Dio)
    "Children of the Sea" (Geezer Butler, Dio, Tony Iommi, Bill Ward)
    "Holy Diver" (Dio)
    "Rainbow in the Dark" (Appice, Bain, Campbell, Dio)
    "Don't Talk to Strangers" (Dio)

August 25, 1984:

    "Don't Talk to Strangers" (Dio)
    "Mystery" (Bain, Dio)
    "Egypt (The Chains Are On)" (Appice, Bain, Campbell, Dio)
    Drum Solo
    "Heaven and Hell" (Butler, Dio, Iommi, Ward)
    Guitar Solo by Vivian Campbell
    "Heaven and Hell" (continued)
    "The Last in Line" (Bain, Campbell, Dio)
    "Heaven and Hell" (Reprise)
    "Rainbow in the Dark" (Appice, Bain, Campbell, Dio)
    "The Mob Rules" (Butler, Dio, Iommi)
    "We Rock" (Dio)

    Bonus: Interview with Ronnie James Dio in Belgium, August 2005

    Ronnie James Dio - Vocals
    Vivian Campbell - Guitar
    Jimmy Bain - Bass
    Vinny Appice - Drums

This disc is in DVD format, it will play in DVD players and also PC's etc..

Technical specifications

Weight 0.04kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.