Dark Angel (2016)

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Dark Angel is a British two-part television drama miniseries, based on the adaptation of the book Mary Ann Cotton: Britain's First Female Serial Killer by David Wilson. The series was broadcast on 31 October and 7 November 2016, and starred Joanne Froggatt as protagonist Mary Ann Cotton, widely regarded as Britain's first female serial killer, who was found guilty of murder in March 1873 for the murder of three of her husbands, allegedly in order to collect on their insurance policies.

The series co-starred Alun Armstrong as Mary Ann's father, George Stott, and Jonas Armstrong as her main love interest, Joe Natrass. Penny Layden, Laura Morgan, Sam Hoare and Emma Fielding also took starring roles in the two-part drama.

720p HD MKV Format

Technical specifications

Weight 0.03kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.