Campion - Season 1 & 2

You will earn 2 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Campion is a British television mystery drama first broadcast on the BBC on January 22, 1989. Each of the eight stories featured across the two series, broadcast in 1989 and 1990 respectively, are adapted from the Albert Campion mystery novels written by Margery Allingham. The series starred Peter Davison as Albert Campion, Brian Glover as his manservant Magersfontein Lugg and Andrew Burt as his policeman friend Stanislaus Oates. Four novels were adapted for each series, each of which was originally broadcast as two separate hour-long episodes. Davison himself sang the title music for the first series; in the second series, it was replaced with an instrumental version. A Lagonda 16/80 featured extensively in the series. The car used in the series is now kept in Germany. 

Episodes in AVI format

Technical specifications

Weight 0.06kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.