All Creatures Great And Small - Set 2

You will earn 3 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

All Creatures Great and Small is a British television series based on the books of the British veterinary surgeon Alf Wight, who wrote under the pseudonym James Herriot. In 1977, the BBC tasked producer Bill Sellars with the creation of a television series from Herriot's first two novels, If Only They Could Talk and It Shouldn't Happen to a Vet, using the title of the 1975 film adaptation.

The series had two runs: the original (1978 to 1980, based directly on Herriot's books) was for three seasons; the second (1988 to 1990, filmed with original scripts) for four. Ninety episodes were aired in the six-year period.

Total No. of series 7
Total No. of episodes 90 plus specials
Running time 50 minutes
Original release 8 January 1978 - 24 December 1990

Season 3 & 4 plus 2 specials

Episodes in MKV format.

Technical specifications

Weight 0.09kg


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.